Finding Colour

I started looking for colour inspiration, this time in my yard.  Come on a tour.  First in bright flowers…

DSC03242

But then I noticed how many lovely shades of green there were around.

Hmm, maybe a multi-shaded green table runner for spring? in the slab style of Cheryl Arkinson?

But then I saw a little hint of other colours among the greens

DSC03246

The best find and hint of colour was this little lady. And I found her in my rose bush after I spotted some little brown aphids already busy feasting.  Eat well lady bug!

DSC03247

One thought on “Finding Colour

Leave a Reply

